Editor en Jefe

Alejandro Bejarano Gómez, Colombia

Corporación Universitaria Iberoamericana

Contacto: alejandro.bejarano@ibero.edu.co

Coordinador Editorial

Edgar Eduar Rubiano Barrera, Colombia

Corporación Universitaria Iberoamericana

Contacto: publicaciones@ibero.edu.co

Asistente Editorial

Aleida Fajardo Rodríguez

Corporación Universitaria Iberoamericana

Contacto: aleida.fajardo@ibero.edu.co

Editores Asociados

Mónica Patricia Pérez Corredor

Corporación Universitaria Iberoamericana

monica.perez@ibero.edu.co

Edwin Meza

Corporación Universitaria Iberoamericana

edwin.meza@ibero.edu.co

Francy Milena Ladino

Corporación Universitaria Iberoamericana

francy.ladino@ibero.edu.co

 

Comité Editorial

 Dra. Maite Garaigordobil, España

Universidad del País Vasco, España

maite.garaigordobil@ehu.eus

Dr. Alfredo Ardila Ardila, Estados Unidos

Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA

ardilaa@fiu.edu

Dra. Irene Montiel Juan, España

Universitat Internacional de Catalunya

imontiel@uic.es

Ulises Delgado Sánchez, México

Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos, México.

ulises.delgado@uaem.mx

Vicente Javier Prado Gascó, España

Universidad de Valencia, España

vicente.prado@uv.es

Marta Gill Lacruz, España

Universidad de Zaragoza, España

mglacruz@unizar.es

Andrés García García, España

Universidad de Sevilla, España

 andresgarcia@us.es

Ana Justicia Arraez, España

Universidad de Granada, España

anajus@ugr.es

Alberto Domínguez Martínez, España

Universidad de La Laguna, España

adomin@ull.es

Félix Arbinaga Ibarzábal, España

Universidad de Huelva, España

felix.arbinaga@dpsi.uhu.es

Patricia Andrade Palos, México

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México

p.andradepalos@gmail.com

Arnoldo Tellez Lopez, México

Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México

arnoldo.tellez@uanl.mx

 

Información sobre comité científicos de cada Número Publicado